NAE (National Association of Evangelicals) Immigration 2009 Resolution Endorsements

Below is the list of endorsements for the NAE Immigration 2009 Resolution

Assemblies of God
Brethren in Christ Church of North America
Church of the Nazarene
Christian Reformed Church in North America
Church of God (Cleveland,Tenn.)
Elim Fellowship
Fellowship of Evangelical Churches
The Foursquare Church
Grace Communion International
International Pentecostal Holiness Church
Missionary Church
Vineyard USA
The Wesleyan Church

The Bilingual Christian Fellowship
The Mission Exchange
National Hispanic Christian Leadership Conference
World Relief

Leith Anderson
President, National Association of Evangelicals

Paul Cedar
President, The Mission America Coalition

Andy Crouch
Senior Editor, Christianity Today International

Jeff Farmer
President, Open Bible Churches

Deborah Fikes
Executive Advisor, World Evangelical Alliance

Bill Hamel
President, Evangelical Free Church of America

John Holmes
Director of Government Affairs, Association of Christian Schools International

Joel Hunter
Senior Pastor, Northland, A Church Distributed

Bill Lenz
Christ The Rock Community Church

Steve Moore
President, The Mission Exchange

David Neff
Editor in Chief & Vice President, Christianity Today Media Group

David F. Oltrogge
Wycliffe Bible Translators, Retired

Charlie Peacock
Recording Artist

Ron Sider
President, Evangelicals for Social Action

Bob Wenz
Total Worship Ministries

Luder Whitlock

*Titles are included for identification purposes only.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to our RSS feed!

One Response to NAE (National Association of Evangelicals) Immigration 2009 Resolution Endorsements

  1. Pingback: - NAE (National Association of Evangelicals) Immigration 2009 …